ASTRO's 'Candy Sugar Pop' Showcase

TongTongCulture / 2022-05-16 15:52:18
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print


#ASTRO #아스트로 #CandySugarPop

ASTRO has released their 3rd full album 'Drive to the Starry Road' on May 16th. The album consists of 11 songs including the title song 'Candy Sugar Pop' and 10 side tracks, ‘Something Something’, ‘More, ‘Light the sky’, ‘Like stars’, ‘Story’, ‘All Day’, ‘First Love’, ‘Let’s go ride’, ‘S#1’, and ‘24 Hours’.

(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved