Singer So-hyang drops soundtrack for Lost Ark

연합뉴스 / 2022-05-19 08:22:27
  • facebookfacebook
  • twittertwitter
  • kakaokakao
  • pinterestpinterest
  • navernaver
  • bandband
  • -
  • +
  • print
▲ This photo, provided by Smilegate, shows So-hyang's soundtrack "Sweet Dreams, My Dear" for Lost Ark. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)



SEOUL, May 19 (Yonhap) – Smilegate RPG announced that it has officially released S. Korean singer So-hyang’s “Sweet Dreams, My Dear,” which is one of the soundtracks for the company’s flagship game Lost Ark.

“Sweet Dreams, My Dear” is the main theme song of the new continent “Elgacia,” which was updated on Lost Ark last month, and the album contains a total of three songs in English, Korean, and instrumental versions.

The lyrics of the song were written by director Keum Kang-seon, who designed the story of the game from the early stage and led the global craze of Lost Ark.

Smilegate RPG said that it would donate the total amount of music royalties.

(This article is translated from Korean to English by Kim Sun Min.)




(C) Yonhap News Agency. All Rights Reserved